The Randomest Questions Ever

Do you pour the little broken off noodles of ramen into the pot?
Erm, I don’t think I’ve ever eaten ramen before

Do you use paper towels to open the door in public restrooms?
It all depends on where the public restrooms are and how clean / dirty they are

Do you ever play the advertisement games (for fun)?
No

If you could have only 1 flavour of toothpaste forever what would you pick?
I like my Mint the best

What’s worse, mosquito bites or finding hair in your food?
Hair in my food

What brand of orang juice do you drink?
Peelfresh

If you could eliminate one colour from the world, what would it be?
I don’t know. I’ve never had a problem with any colour at all

Do you act on spontaneous ideas?
Yea, I guess so

Describe your favourite pair of underwear
Erm….. comfy, i guess

DO you like to play on the swingset?
Yessss………<3

What’s your favourite commercial?
Er…. there’s a lot and I’m too lazy to list them down

Have you ever been to a drive-in movie theater?
No…. There aren’t any in Malaysia. Or if there aren’t really thought of trying it

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

